EDMONTON RUM FESTIVAL 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017
david

Tickets will be available for purchase on August 1, 2017. Tickets will only be available online at

read more...

PINOT NOIR & SALMON TASTING

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
david

read more...

THE AMAZING TORBRECK COMES TO VINES

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
david

read more...

CELEBRATING CANADA DAY

Saturday, July 1, 2017
david

read more...

SAUVIGNON BLANC & PRAWNS TASTING

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
david

read more...

ROSE TO TICKLE YOUR PINK!

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
david

read more...

THE INCREDIBLE KEN FORRESTER COMES TO VINES FOR A 1 NIGHT EXTRAVAGANZA

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
david

BOOK QUICKLY AS TICKETS WILL SELL VERY FAST!

read more...

BLEASDALE RETURNS TO VINES

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
david

read more...

EDMONTON ESKIMOS WINEFEST 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017
david

read more...

MACULAN COMES TO VINES

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
david

read more...

Spier Farm comes to Vines

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
david

read more...

Whisky Festival

The Annual Edmonton Whisky Festival
in support of the MS Society.

Visit the website

Vines Rewards

Join today and get 1% of all purchases back for
doing what you love, buying wine!

Click here for more information

Next Tasting

We're always doing something fun.

Nov 22 GIUSTI COMES TO VINES

Upcoming events